In order to resolve an issue with live site we left debugging active. I now have various log files stored on the server. Which can I or should I delete now that I have switched off logs/debugging? I could not find this information anywhere on forum or knowledgebase.

We suggest that all log files be removed being entering into a production state; i.e. once your site goes live, all log files should be deleted. Please don't leave any behind.

How can I delete all log files?

Log into WordPress and go to: s2Member → Log Files (Debug) → Logs Viewer. There you will find a link near the top that reads, "Debugging Tools/Tips & Other Important Details". Click the link to toggle those tools, and then choose, "Permanently Delete All Log Files".